Shifted to a new blog! Please follow!

https://noopurpatel.wordpress.com/

I’m shifting to my new blog that has my identity in its domain name. This is a major life change for me as I used to be of the opinion that anonymity safeguards one from slander. But since I call myself a radical, I thought, what-the-hell and decided to blatantly incorporate my name in the blog.

I look forward to your support in this decision of mine and ask for forgiveness in advance for assuming popularity. But since this is probably the only light-hearted rant I’ll ever write, let me have my two minutes of fame.

See you on https://noopurpatel.wordpress.com/

In love and liberty,

Noopur.

 

Leave a Reply

